Program 20040803-0809

Part 1
(guest music selection by Fernando Cerqueira of Rasal.Asad)
Milano – Toys will be Toys
Terre Thaemlitz – Night Watch
Rapoon – Shakaan
Negative Land – Pip digs pep
Rasal.Asad – Ur.b
L’Ego – We will take care of you
Von Magnet – How to Breathe
Bourbonese Qualk – Nin min. Eleven secs.

Part 2
(music selection by M.)
The 3 Cold Men – The 3 Cold Men
[The 3 Cold Men – Sequenced Sonic Interferences]
Thee Hyphen – Only Obsession
[Consolidated Green – Boredom]
Plastic Noise Experience – Plastik Fantastik
[Maschinenmusik – Alfa Matrix]
OTX – To Protect and To Serve
[Escape – Brume Records]
Run Level Zero – CNN of Worms
[Walk the Psycho[path] – Memento Materia]
Skinny Puppy – Ghostman
[The Greater Wrong of the Right – Synthetic Symphony]
Iberian Spleen – Waiting for You
[Against – Caustic Records]

Leave a Reply