Various Artists – You Are Here: a Compilation of Alaska Electronics

Various - 'You Are Here: a Compilation of Alaska Electronics'


01. Connor – Dead
02. Rob Maze – Crash
03. Pandora’s Black Book – Jaded (muted.green.mix by mangadrive)
04. Ioniphonic – Glowing Overboard
05. CliffMonk-A – Brave
06. Downstroyd – Lul3r
07. Pig Fat – ParaDoX
08. Lucidstatic – Lost Broadcast
09. Concentration Amps – Lies
10. Scary Bird – I_spwn
11. Dyskhord – Ammonia
12. Koma – In the Dead of Night

Download full release (125 Mb .ZIP file)
Download individual files


“Dead” written and produced by Connor (2009); previously unreleased; www.myspace.com/connoronfire
“Crash” written and produced by Rob Maze (2009); previously unreleased; www.myspace.com/djrobmaze
“Jaded (muted.green.mix by Mangadrive)” original song written and produced by Pandora’s Black Book, remix by Mangadrive (2007); previously unreleased; Pandora’s Black Book appears courtesy of Tympanik Audio and CRL Studios, Mangadrive appears courtesy of Cyberninja.digital; www.myspace.com/pandorasblackbook, www.tympanikaudio.com/artists/pandoras-black-book/, www.crlstudio.com/pandora, www.myspace.com/mangadrive
“Glowing Overboard” written and produced by Ioniphonic (2009); previously unreleased; www.myspace.com/psyalaska, www.soundclick.com/ioniphonic
“Brave” written and produced by CliffMonk-A (2009); previously unreleased; CliffMonk-A appears courtesy of MonkAMedia; www.myspace.com/cliffmonka, www.monkamedia.com
“Lul3r” written and produced by Downstroyd (2008); previously unreleased; Downstroyd appears courtesy of CRL Studios; www.myspace.com/downstroyd
“ParaDox” written and produced by Pig Fat; previously unreleased; www.myspace.com/xpigfatx
“Lost Broadcast” written and produced by Lucidstatic (2009); previously unreleased; Lucidstatic appears courtesy of Tympanik Audio, Crazy Language and CRL Studios; www.myspace.com/dbit, www.crlstudio.com/lucidstatic, www.tympanikaudio.com/artists/lucidstatic, www.crazy-language.de
“Lies” written and produced by Concentration Amps (2009); previously unreleased; www.myspace.com/concentrationamps
“I_spwn” written and produced by Scary Bird (2009); previously unreleased
“Ammonia” written and produced by Dyskhord (2009); previously unreleased; www.myspace.com/dyskhord
“In the Dead of Night” written and produced by Koma (2009); previously unreleased; Koma appears courtesy of CRL Studios; www.myspace.com/serpentoftheapocalypse, www.crlstudio.com/ironworm

Compiled by James “Lucidstatic” Church (www.crlstudio.com/lucidstatic) for Connexion Bizarre in Autumn 2009.
Artwork by M.

Creative Commons License
“You Are Here: a Compilation of Alaska Electronics” by Connor, Pig Fat, Dyskhord, Ioniphonic, Rob Maze, Downstroyd, Koma, CliffMonk-A, Concentration Amps, Scary Bird, Lucidstatic, Pandora’s Black Book is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported.

“You Are Here: a compilation of Alaska electronics” is NCB014

Leave a Reply