Program 20100705-0711

Part 1
(“K8 & M’s Slo-Mo Superlative Merry-Go-Round” with music selection by C-drìk)
Flint Glass – Connexion Bizarre Podcast identifier
I/dex – Tentle
[Layers – Lagunamuch Community]
Coil – Paranoid Inlay
[Music To Play In The Dark Vol.2]
Klangstabil – Vertraut (Rejected remix by L’ombre)
[Vertraut – Ant-Zen]
Merzbow vs. Tamarin – Processed 2
[Merzbow vs. Tamarin]
Clutter – On Your Parade
[Yellow Light Discarded – self-released]
Von Magnet – Death Is A Gift
[Ni Predateur Ni Proie – Ant-Zen]
Ginormous – Gleaming (a034 remix)
[Egantic – Ant-Zen]
Röyksopp – Tricky Tricky (post50UND remix)
[Röyksopp remix]
Rusko – Acton Dread
[Acton Dread]
Dark Machines – DNB Science
[2 Years Elektrotribe – Elektrotribe]
The Presets – Worms
Mika Goedrijk – Dangling From Rooftops
[Looking-Glass World – Ant-Zen]

Part 2
(“Chaos Sedated” with music selection by Invisible War)
Flint Glass – Connexion Bizarre Podcast identifier
ConSono – Demoniaque
[Hymns of Deceased Deities – Cold Meat Industry]
The Rita / Wilt – Night Of The Werewolf
[Werewolf In The Black Space – The Institute For Organic Conversations]
Werewolf Ensemble – Nemesis
[Ultima Cthulhu – Open Wound]
Karjalan Sissit – Knulldate
[Fucking Whore Society – Cyclic Law]
Sinke Dûs – That Which Was Lost
[Akrasia – Cyclic Law]
Svartsinn – Through Apathetic Eyes
[Traces of Nothingness – Cyclic Law]
Peter H. Gilmore – Let Us Prey
[Threnody For Humanity – Adversary Recordings]
Antlers Mulm – Filth In Several Styles
[Of Withered Sparks – Loki Foundation]
Haus Arafna – Mirror Me
[Butterfly – Galakthorrö]
Nothing – Explosive Chain Of Lethal Transmission 022.9
[The Grey Subaudible – Eibon Records]

Leave a Reply