Program 20100426-0502

Part 1
(“Metropol @ Connexion Bizarre” with music selection by Mario Ferrer a.k.a. Metropol)
Flint Glass – Connexion Bizarre Podcast identifier
Bichi – Forforeren
[Cactus Island Recordings]
Moxx – Lowending
[Bedroom Research]
Apparat – Aspirin
AZ-Rotator – Redefining the ghost
[D-Trash Records]
Quinoline Yellow – Keustimylemur
Acrnym – Green
[Sublight Records]
Leafcutter john – untitled
[Planet Mu]
Iameb 57 – kelip
[Crazy Language]
Barry Lynn – LTI
[Planet Mu]
Isobrown – Le club de la moustache
[Bedroom Research]
Acrnym – Lava Lump
[Sublight Records]
Architect – St. Vodka (Hecq rmx)
Mochipet – Cold Heart (Terminal 11 rmx)
Chevron – Swimmin’ Lessons
[Planet Mu]
Barry Lynn – London
[Planet Mu]

Part 2
(“April Chaos Sedated” with music selection by Invisible War)
Flint Glass – Connexion Bizarre Podcast identifier
Mental Destruction – This Darker Entity
[Straw – Cold Meat Industry]
Aphelion – Car, Bus, Plane Or Coffin
[Lay – Shadowgraph Records]
Navicon Torture Technologies – In Suffering There Is Beauty
[The Gospels Of The Gash (Disc 2) – Annihilvs]
Isomer – The Sun Shall Reign
[Serpent Age – Tesco Organisation]
Mz. 412 – Fire
[Malfeitor – Cold Meat Industry]
Northaunt – And I Fade Away
[The Ominous Silence – Fluttering Dragon]
Werewolf Ensemble – Conjure
[Ultima Cthulhu – Open Wound]
Lustmord – Dark Awakening
[[other] – Hydra Head Records]
Ulver – Hallways of Always
[Perdition City – Jester Records]

Leave a Reply