Flint Glass – Connexion Bizarre Indentifier
Cage Against The Machine/John Cage – 4’33’ (Adam F’s Club Mix)
[Cage Against The Machine – Wall of Sound]
Panacea/Cativo – Red Alert
[The Hardest Tour on Planet Earth – Position Chrome]
Famine – Powerspender
[Nature’s Twin Tendencies – Tympanik Audio]
Djoto – Rotamsterdam
[Slow Motion Burn – Sub-Conscious Communications]
Shitmat – Caustic Soundclash
[Transient Constellations Noise All Dayer/Free CD]
Igorrr – Half Pony
[Nostril – Ad Noiseam]
Enduser – The Catalyst (DJ Hidden Remix)
[Pushing Back – Ad Noiseam]
Jason Forrest – Goldbluff
[Utopia EP – Self Released]
Detritus – Dancing On Moonbeans (Weeping Mix by Keef Baker)
[Fractured – Ad Noiseam]
CH.District – Conclusion
[Conclusion – M-Tronic]
Bassnectar – Cozza Frenzy (Bassnectar Mega-Bass Remix)
[Cozza Frenzy EP – Child’s Play Records]
Niveau Zero – Evil League (Remix by Hecq)
[In_Sect – Ad Noiseam]
Dead Fader – Autumn Rot
[Corrupt My Examiner – 3by3]
Realicide – I Will Punch You In The Face!
[Resisting The Viral Self – Realicide Youth]
Toecutter – You, Me, Carpark, Now
[Real Sexual People – System Corrupt]
Sunn O))) – Sin Nanna
[Black One – Southern Lord]

-– music selection & mixing by MissyK8

One comment
Leave a Reply