Program 20080519-0525

Part 1
(“untitled” with music selection by Invisible War)
Jarboe & Justin Broadrick – 8mmsweetbitter
[J2 – The End Records]
Jesu – Dead Eyes
[Silver – Hydra Head Records]
Isis – The Other (James Plotkin Remix)
[Oceanic: Remixes/Reinterpretations – Daymare Recordings]
Sunn O))) & Boris – N.L.T.
[Altar – Southern Lord]
Love is Nothing – Animals Mourn.
[Chapter II – Annihilvs]
Lustmord – Able
[Juggernaut – Hydra Head Records]
Dieter Müh – Serves You Right
[Cari Saluti – Tesco Functional Organisation]
Salt – Dai Toshiki
[V/A – Angst – Spectre]
Ulver – Wheel of Conclusion
[Svidd Neger Soundtrack – Jester Records]

Part 2
(“More music to crash cars to” with music selection by M.)
Phallus Über Alles – Fuck The Radio
[Les Femmes De La Guerre – D-Trash Records]
Caustic – Booze Up And Riot
[Booze Up And Riot – Crunch Pod]
Hanzel Und Gretyl – Fukken Über Death Party
[2012 – Metropolis Records]
Boole – Thelema
[The Vital Few – Sonic Mainline]
Memmaker – Death Audio Blow Your Brains
[How To Enlist In A Robot Uprising – Hive Records]
U-Clic – Bic
[V/A – C:\>_THOMAR – Thisco]
Proyecto Mirage – 665.9
[Turn It On – Ant-Zen]
Ra – Dr. Murkewerkdichliebe
[Wxfdswxc2 – Sublight]
Ad.ver.sary – Number Nine (Synapscape Remix)
[Bone Music – Tympanik Audio]
Worms Of The Earth – Big Fucking Titties Or A Fuckable Mouth (Of The Succubus)
[Angels Of Prostitution – Bugs Crawling Out Of People]
Tatsumaki – I Live For Drugs!
[V/A – C:\>_THOMAR – Thisco]
Not Half – Contents Not Exactly As Shown
[Radioactive Monster Cats From Planet XLG-5 – D-Trash Records]

Leave a Reply