Program 20050405-0411

Part 1
(“Drunken Birthday Electro-rama (excerpt)” with music selection by Burn)
Avenue D – Do I look like a Slut?
The Hacker – Fadin’ Away
Charlie – Spacer Woman
Milo – Drop the Pressure
Bis – The End starts Today (Tommie Sunshine rmx)
Dirty Sanchez – Fucking on the Dancefloor
Larry McCormic – Escape your Mind
Tomcraft – Loneliness (Benassi mix)
Electric Six – Dance Commander (Benassi mix)
Blim – Filterzone
Air – Cherryblossom Girl (rmx)
Vitalic – Soultaker

Part 2
(“Say what…?” with music selection by M.)
Lowe – Ahead of our Time
[Tenant – Megahype]
I, Synthesist – Another World
[Avalanche – Sattelite Symphonics]
Kitty & the K – 2 Short 4 Who?
[V/A – Electro-Pop Heroes vol.2 – Memento Materia]
Nachzehrer – Big Big Big Love
[Teen Taken from Tent by Aliens – Nanopop]
Iowatest – ClickClique (radio edit)
[web release at MySpace]
Granufunk – Big City Lights
[Granufunk – Sonic360]
Rauwolfia – Dirt
[Murder is Meal – self-release]
Re_agent – U.W.M.R.F.L.
[Abandon – self-release]
Telerotor – Risan
[M̦bilitat РAnt-Zen]

Leave a Reply