Program 20090504-0510

Part 1
(“May Chaos Sedated” with music selection by Invisible War)
Flint Glass – Connexion Bizarre Podcast identifier
Atrax Morgue – Sick Mind In N.Y. (Intro)
[New York Ripper – Slaughter Productions]
Navicon Torture Technologies – Evil Never Recedes
[The Gospels Of The Gash – Annihilvs]
Schloss Tegal – Anti-Life Equation
[Neoterrik Research – Cold Spring]
Navicon Torture Technologies – In Suffering There Is Beauty
[The Gospels Of The Gash – Annihilvs]
Atrium Carceri – Illusion Breaks
[Seishinbyouin – Cold Meat Industry]
Nothing – …That Come To Corpses
[The Grey Subaudible – Eibon Records]
IRM – Two Bodies
[Virgin Mind – Cold Meat Industry]
David E. Williams – The Ballad Of Bob Crane
[Hope Springs A Turtle – Old Europa Cafe]

Part 2
(“Gathering Inertia” with music selections by M.)
Flint Glass – Connexion Bizarre Podcast identifier
Rope – This Flightless Bird
[V/A – Emerging Organisms 2 – Tympanik Audio]
Oil 10 – Propaganda
[Retrofuture – Funk Welten]
Stendeck – Lullabies from the cliff by the raging sea
[Sonnambula – Tympanik Audio]
Tonikom – Gap-Toothed Martyr
[The Sniper’s Veil – Hymen]
SE – Null
[Epiphora – Tympanik Audio]
Hopen & Colin Johnco – untitled #5
[Save From the Flames I Kissed At Halloween – Colin Johnco Records]
:papercutz – All We Have Left
[Lylac – Apegenine]
v4w.enko – Sm
[Harmonic Ratio – Kvitnu]
Hecq – Steeltongued
[Steeltongued – Hymen]
For Greater Good – Love Your Terrorist
[For Greater Good – self-released]
The Kilimanjaro Darkjazz Ensemble – Shadows
[Mutations – Ad Noiseam]

Leave a Reply